Executive Council will meet tomorrow, Tuesday 24 January 2017, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda items:

Undertakings Given and Resolutions Made at the Formal Meeting of the Legislative Council held on 9, 12 and 13 December 2016

Labour Regulating Authority (Amendment) Regulations, 2017

Sexual Offences Act, 2003 (Application)(Amendment) Order, 2017

General Amendment (Gender Equality) Bill, 2017

Employment Rights (Amendment) Bill, 2017

Executive Council Members are: Lawson Henry, Pamela Ward Pearce, Derek Thomas, Brian Isaac and Christine Scipio-O'Dean.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Financial Secretary Dax Richards, and Attorney General Angelo Berbotto.

Source: St Helena Government

You May Also Like