Executive Council will meet tomorrow, Tuesday 9 January 2018, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber.

The minutes from the last open sessions of the Executive Council meetings on 5 & 12 December 2017 will be confirmed on the Open Agenda.

Elected Members serving on Executive Council are Councillors Anthony Green, Lawson Henry, Christine Scipio-O'Dean, Derek Thomas and Russell Yon.

Non-voting members of ExCo are Chief Secretary, Roy Burke, Acting Financial Secretary, Nicholas Yon, and Attorney General, Angelo Berbotto.

Source: St Helena Government

You May Also Like