Executive Council will meet tomorrow, Tuesday 2 May 2017, at 9.30am in the Council Chamber for the following Open Agenda items:

Financial Services Regulations 2017

Changes to the Minimum Wage 2017

Executive Council members are Councillors: Derek Thomas, Lawson Henry, Pamela Ward Pearce, Brian Isaac and Christine Scipio-O'Dean.

Non-voting members of ExCo are: Chief Secretary Roy Burke, Financial Secretary Dax Richards and Acting Attorney General Walter Scott, currently on Ascension Island.

Source: St Helena Government

You May Also Like